contact-header

Contact Us

Enquiry Form
Contact Details
Physical Address: 1 Sellick Street, Sydenham, Port Elizabeth
Postal Address:

PO Box 2946, North End, 6056

   
Telephone 1: 041 484 3924
Telephone 2: 041 484 3830
Facsimile: 041 484 1453


Email Contacts:

General Manager: Johnnie Rainier johnnie@autotrust.co.za
     
Estimators: Rayno Jonker rayno@autotrust.co.za
  Bennie Harding bennie@autotrust.co.za
     
Reception: Ziyaana Campbell ziyaana@autotrust.co.za
  Donne Damons donne@autotrust.co.za
     
Accounts: Zancha Snyman accounts@autotrust.co.za
     
Creditors: Mildred Dindala mildred@autotrust.co.za
     
Orders/Parts: Eugene Sanderson eugene@autotrust.co.za